skip navigation

Saturday June 05, 2021

Shabab Alyemen SC

3

Carpathia Kickers FC

3

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Drita S.C.

5

Shabab Alyemen SC

1

Friday June 11, 2021

Livonia City FC U23

3

Shabab Alyemen SC

3

Sunday July 11, 2021

Shabab Alyemen SC

3

White Eagles

1

Wednesday July 14, 2021

Shabab Alyemen SC

Hamtramck City

Friday July 16, 2021

Shabab Alyemen SC

6

Livonia City FC U29

0

Sunday July 18, 2021

Shabab Alyemen SC

Bafana United

Monday July 19, 2021

Drita S.C.

2

Shabab Alyemen SC

6

Thursday July 22, 2021

AIM SC

Shabab Alyemen SC

Saturday July 31, 2021

Shabab Alyemen SC

3

Rebels FC

0

Thursday August 05, 2021

Shabab Alyemen SC

1

AIM SC

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 5
T
Carpathia Club, Utica Road, Sterling Heights, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
L
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA - Old Trafford
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
T
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA - Old Trafford
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
W
Wanda Park, Saal Road, Sterling Heights, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 14 -
@ Hamtramck City (1-1-0)
Keyworth Stadium, Roosevelt Street, Hamtramck, MI, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Fri Jul 16
W
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 18 -
@ Bafana United (0-3-0)
Avondale Middle School, West Auburn Road, Rochester Hills, MI, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Mon Jul 19
W
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA - League Cup Quarter Final
FINAL
Thu Jul 22 -
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA - old Trafford
TBD
Sat Jul 31
W
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA - Old Trafford
FINAL
Thu Aug 5
W
@ AIM SC
Fordson High School, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA
FINAL