skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 27
T
Total Sports Wixom
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Total Sports Wixom
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
Oakland University - Rochester, Field
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
@ FK Vardar
Romeo High School, 32 Mile Road, Romeo, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Total Sports Wixom
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
62100 Jewell Road, Washington, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
Total Sports Wixom
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
Bishop Foley High School - Madison Heights, STADIUM
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
Bicentennial Park, West Seven Mile Road, Livonia, MI, USA - Field 10
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
L
Carpathia Club
FINAL
Tue Jul 30
L
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA
FINAL