skip navigation

Saturday May 18, 2019

Detroit Soccer District

2

Metro Rangers SC

1

Friday May 31, 2019

Metro Rangers SC

1

Livonia City FC U29

2

Saturday June 08, 2019

Metro Rangers SC

2

Bafana United

1

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Cedars FC II

1

Metro Rangers SC

6

Sunday June 23, 2019

Metro Rangers SC

2

Force FC II

1

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Metro Rangers SC

1

LK St. Clair II

1

Saturday July 13, 2019

Cavaliers United

2

Metro Rangers SC

1

Sunday July 28, 2019

Metro Rangers SC

0

Carpathia Kickers FC Reserves

0

Thursday August 08, 2019

Livonia City FC U23

1

Metro Rangers SC

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 18
L
Oakland University - Rochester, Field
FINAL
Fri May 31
L
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA - Old Trafford
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
Bishop Foley High School - Madison Heights, STADIUM
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
Oakland University - Rochester, Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Bishop Foley High School - Madison Heights, STADIUM
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
T
Total Sports Park, Wasington
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
L
Oakland University - Rochester, Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
T
Carpathia Club
FINAL
Thu Aug 8
T
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA
FINAL