skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 26
L
Total Sports Wixom
FINAL
Sun May 5
T
Total Sports Park, Wasington
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
T
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
L
Bishop Foley Catholic High School, North Campbell Road, Madison Heights, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
T
Carpathia Club
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
Total Sports Wixom
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
L
Bishop Foley High School - Madison Heights, STADIUM
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
L
Total Sports Complex, Wixom Road, Wixom, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 26
W
Wanda Park, Saal Road, Sterling Heights, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Aug 21
L
St Paul Albanian Catholic Church, West Auburn Road, Rochester Hills, MI, USA
FINAL